Our manufacturer portfolio for high frequency and millimeter wave components

We cooperate with international manufacturers to provide you with a need-based and cost-efficient solution. Our goal is to offer you competitive prices and high quality products.

Let us surprise you positively and give us a try!

Open linecard now
2021-02-26T08:36:46+01:00

AST Microwave

AST's wide range of waveguide, coaxial and dual switches is the result of 40 years of experience in the microwave field. Since our foundation in 1992, AST has shipped over 30,000 switches to more than 100 countries. Our goal is to provide our customers with a high quality product with a very fast delivery.

2021-09-10T12:04:27+02:00

AT Microwave

Located in the beautiful city of Shanghai, Shanghai AT Microwave Limited provides RF, microwave and millimeter wave modules. The founders have more than 20 years of experience in designing, developing, manufacturing, marketing and providing innovative solutions to the industry. The founders have successfully designed and managed multi-million dollar engineering projects from concept to completion.

2021-09-02T10:47:02+02:00

Deewave

Deewave Electronics is a global supplier of RF/microwave parts and components for the wireless, space and cellular markets.

2021-02-26T08:25:29+01:00

Elmika

Elmika is a research and development company that develops electronic measuring instruments, components and systems for the microwave, millimeter and submillimeter wave (THz) frequency ranges.

2021-02-26T08:36:07+01:00

Hengda Microwave

HengDa Microwave is a leading supplier of microwave assemblies, antennas and systems with measurement capabilities up to 110 GHz. The R&D and production bases are located in Xi'an (17,000 m²) and JiangSu (10,000 m²). HengDa products are ISO:9001:2008 certified and are widely used in SATCOM, defense, aerospace, navigation and so on.

2021-02-26T08:35:36+01:00

Keylink

Since its founding in 2002, KeyLink Microwave has been dedicated to the design, development and manufacture of RF and microwave power amplifier modules, components, assemblies and subsystems. As a high-tech company, KeyLink has advanced microwave and RF technology to provide many critical solutions and products for commercial and industrial markets.

2021-02-26T08:35:05+01:00

Polaris

Polaris is a company founded by engineers with decades of experience in the development of satellite communication systems for commercial and military purposes. Its main expertise is in microwave design, wideband digital signal process and direct conversion design. In addition, Polaris holds many other patents in this field.

2021-02-26T08:35:00+01:00

Qualwave

Qualwave Inc. is a developer and manufacturer of microwave and millimeter wave products. They supply both active and passive components in a wide frequency range from DC to 110GHz all over the world. They also offer a range of standard products to meet customers' needs. Say also products according to special requirements can be customized and manufactured.

2021-02-26T08:34:53+01:00

Rosnol

Rosnol RF/Microwave Technology's goal is to develop technologies that enable the RF and microwave industry to develop faster, simplify production and eliminate complexity. Rosnol achieves this goal through intensive research, product development and advanced and carefully controlled production.

2021-05-25T16:37:01+02:00

SHX

Die Shanghai Huaxiang Computer Communication Engineering Co., Ltd. wurde 1993 gegründet. Das Unternehmen hält an dem Unternehmenszweck fest, "dem Land durch Industrie und Betrieb auf der Grundlage nationaler Konzepte zu dienen". Das Unternehmen innoviert aktiv und versorgt die Gesellschaft mit technologisch fortschrittlicher Mikrowellen-Produkte.

2021-05-21T09:51:16+02:00

SignalCore

Founded in 2009, SignalCore, Inc. is a privately held company based in Austin, Texas. SignalCore designs and manufactures high quality instrument grade RF and microwave subsystems. We serve customers worldwide in the instrumentation, communications, aerospace, defense, scientific and electronics manufacturing markets.

2021-03-29T11:29:35+02:00

Taylor Microwave

Taylor Microwave's history in microwave components has resulted in more than one thousand custom designs developed to meet specific customer requirements. Many of the catalog products can be customized to meet specific frequency, power and configuration requirements.

2021-06-06T13:53:25+02:00

TMYTEK

Established in Taiwan in 2014, TMYTEK is dedicated to solving all the mmWave challenges in the 5G/B5G era. As a mmWave total solution provider, TMYTEK builds mmWave phased arrays for 5G and satellite markets with advanced Antenna-in-Package (AiP) technology. ORAN has listed TMYTEK as an alliance contributor.

2021-06-14T20:18:15+02:00

VAUNIX

Vaunix Technology Corp. designs, manufactures and services RF and microwave test equipment and digital radio communications products. Building on our extensive RF and software engineering experience, Vaunix developed the Lab Brick® family, which sets a new standard for cost, size and simplicity in wireline test equipment.

2021-02-26T08:31:46+01:00

Wenteq Microwave

The company offers a wide range of high quality RF and microwave products with fast delivery time at very competitive low prices. Here you will find products such as coaxial connectors and adapters, circulators, isolators, low noise amplifiers, power amplifiers, broadband amplifiers, terminations, waveguide components and more.

2021-04-20T16:35:55+02:00

Wright Tech

Wright Technologies, Inc. is a microwave electronics manufacturing company located in the Sierra Mountain Foothills of California. The founders of Wright Technologies, Inc. are a group of microwave and other professionals who have over 50 years of combined experience in manufacturing and development. Wright Technologies, Inc. utilizes the latest in microwave and millimeter wave technology.

2021-02-26T08:31:06+01:00

XMA

XMA Corporation was formed in 2003 through the acquisition of the Omni Spectra® product line from MA/Com Inc, Lowell, Massachusetts. Omni Spectra's 30+ year heritage is well known in the RF and microwave industry and has been recognized as the "gold standard" when it comes to quality, performance and value.

Contact us now

Unser Hersteller-Portfolio für Hochfrequenz – und Millimeterwellenkomponenten

Wir arbeiten mit internationalen Herstellern zusammen um Ihnen eine bedarfsorientierte und kosteneffiziente Lösung zu bieten. Unser Ziel ist es Ihnen konkurrenzfähige Preise und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu bieten.

Lassen auch Sie sich positv überraschen und testen Sie uns!

Jetzt Linecard öffnen
2021-02-26T08:36:46+01:00

AST Microwave

ASTs breites Sortiment an Hohlleiter-, Koaxial- und Doppelschaltern ist das Ergebnis von 40 Jahren Erfahrung im Mikrowellenbereich. Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 1992 hat AST über 30.000 Schalter in mehr als 100 Länder ausgeliefert. Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt mit einer sehr schnellen Lieferung zu liefern.

2021-07-07T08:28:07+02:00

AT Microwave

Mit Sitz in der schönen Stadt Shanghai, bietet Shanghai AT Microwave Limited HF-, Mikrowellen- und Millimeterwellenmodule an. Die Gründer haben mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in Design, Entwicklung, Herstellung, Marketing und Bereitstellung innovativer Lösungen für die Industrie. Die Gründer haben erfolgreich technische Projekte im Wert von mehreren Millionen Dollar vom Konzept bis zur Fertigstellung entworfen und geleitet.

2021-03-22T14:49:06+01:00

Deewave

Deewave Electronics ist ein weltweiter Lieferant von RF/Mikrowellen-Bauteilen und -Komponenten für die Bereiche Wireless, Space und Cellular.

2021-02-26T08:25:29+01:00

Elmika

Elmika ist ein Forschungs- und Entwicklungsunternehmen, das elektronische Messgeräte, Komponenten und Systeme für die Frequenzbereiche Mikrowellen, Millimeter- und Submillimeterwellen (THz) entwickelt.

2021-02-26T08:36:07+01:00

Hengda Microwave

HengDa Microwave ist ein führender Anbieter von Mikrowellenbaugruppen, -antennen und -systemen mit Messmöglichkeiten bis zu 110 GHz. Die F&E- und Produktionsstandorte befinden sich in Xi'an (17.000 m²) und JiangSu (10.000 m²). HengDa-Produkte sind ISO:9001:2008-zertifiziert und finden breite Anwendung in den Bereichen SATCOM, Verteidigung, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Navigation usw.

2021-02-26T08:35:36+01:00

Keylink

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 2002 widmet sich KeyLink Microwave dem Design, der Entwicklung und der Herstellung von HF- und Mikrowellen-Leistungsverstärker-Modulen, Komponenten, Baugruppen und Subsystemen. Als High-Tech-Unternehmen hat KeyLink die Mikrowellen- und HF-Technologie weiterentwickelt, um viele kritische Lösungen und Produkte für kommerzielle und industrielle Märkte zu liefern.

2021-02-26T08:35:05+01:00

Polaris

Polaris ist ein Unternehmen, das von Ingenieuren mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von Satellitenkommunikationssystemen für kommerzielle und militärische Zwecke gegründet wurde. Die Hauptkompetenz liegt im Mikrowellendesign, im digitalen Breitband-Signalprozess und -Direktumwandlungsdesign. Zudem besitzt Polaris viele weitere Patente in diesem Bereich.

2021-02-26T08:35:00+01:00

Qualwave

Qualwave Inc. ist Entwickler und Hersteller von Mikrowellen- und Millimeterwellenprodukten. Sie liefern sowohl aktive als auch passive Komponenten in einem breiten Frequenzbereich von DC bis 110GHz in die ganze Welt. Zudem bieten Sie eine Reihe von Standardprodukten an, um die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu erfüllen. Sprich auch Produkte nach speziellen Anforderungen können angepasst und gefertigt werden.

2021-02-26T08:34:53+01:00

Rosnol

Das Ziel von Rosnol RF/Microwave Technology ist es, Technologien zu entwickeln, die es der HF- und Mikrowellenindustrie ermöglichen, schneller zu entwickeln, die Produktion zu vereinfachen und die Komplexität zu beseitigen. Rosnol erreicht dieses Ziel durch intensive Forschung, Produktentwicklung und eine fortschrittliche und sorgfältig kontrollierte Produktion.

2021-05-25T16:37:01+02:00

SHX

Die Shanghai Huaxiang Computer Communication Engineering Co., Ltd. wurde 1993 gegründet. Das Unternehmen hält an dem Unternehmenszweck fest, "dem Land durch Industrie und Betrieb auf der Grundlage nationaler Konzepte zu dienen". Das Unternehmen innoviert aktiv und versorgt die Gesellschaft mit technologisch fortschrittlicher Mikrowellen-Produkte.

2021-05-21T09:51:16+02:00

SignalCore

SignalCore, Inc. wurde 2009 gegründet und ist ein privates Unternehmen mit Sitz in Austin, Texas. SignalCore entwickelt und fertigt hochwertige HF- und Mikrowellen-Subsysteme in Gerätequalität. Wir beliefern Kunden weltweit in den Bereichen Messtechnik, Kommunikation, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Verteidigung, Wissenschaft und Elektronikfertigung.

2021-03-29T11:29:35+02:00

Taylor Microwave

Die Geschichte von Taylor Microwave im Bereich der Mikrowellenkomponenten hat zu mehr als eintausend Sonderausführungen geführt, die für spezifische Kundenanforderungen entwickelt wurden. Viele der Katalogprodukte können angepasst werden, um spezielle Frequenz-, Leistungs- und Konfigurationsanforderungen zu erfüllen.

2021-06-06T13:53:25+02:00

TMYTEK

TMYTEK wurde 2014 in Taiwan gegründet und widmet sich der Lösung aller mmWave-Herausforderungen in der 5G/B5G-Ära. Als mmWave-Gesamtlösungsanbieter baut TMYTEK mmWave-Phased-Arrays für 5G- und Satellitenmärkte mit fortschrittlicher Antenna-in-Package (AiP)-Technologie. ORAN hat TMYTEK als Partner in die Allianz aufgenommen.

2021-06-14T20:18:15+02:00

VAUNIX

Vaunix Technology Corp. entwickelt, fertigt und wartet HF- und Mikrowellen-Testgeräte sowie digitale Funkkommunikationsprodukte. Auf der Grundlage unserer umfassenden Erfahrung im Bereich der HF- und Softwaretechnik, entwickelte Vaunix die Lab Brick®-Familie, die einen neuen Standard für Kosten, Größe und Einfachheit von Drahtlostestgeräten setzt.

2021-02-26T08:31:46+01:00

Wenteq Microwave

Das Unternehmen bietet eine breite Palette von hochwertigen HF- und Mikrowellenprodukten mit schneller Lieferzeit zu sehr wettbewerbsfähigen niedrigen Preisen. Hier finden Sie Produkte wie Koaxialsteckverbinder und -adapter, Zirkulatoren, Isolatoren, rauscharme Verstärker, Leistungsverstärker, Breitbandverstärker, Abschlüsse, Hohlleiterkomponenten und mehr.

2021-04-20T16:35:55+02:00

Wright Tech

Wright Technologies, Inc. ist ein Unternehmen zur Herstellung von Mikrowellenelektronik mit Sitz in den Sierra Mountain Foothills in Kalifornien. Die Gründer von Wright Technologies, Inc. sind eine Gruppe von Mikrowellen- und anderen Fachleuten, die zusammen über 50 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung und Entwicklung haben. Wright Technologies, Inc. setzt die neueste Mikrowellen- und Millimeterwellen-Technologie ein.

2021-02-26T08:31:06+01:00

XMA

Die XMA Corporation wurde im Jahr 2003 durch die Übernahme der Omni Spectra® -Produktlinie von MA/Com Inc, Lowell, Massachusetts, gegründet. Die mehr als 30-jährige Tradition von Omni Spectra ist in der Hochfrequenz- und Mikrowellenindustrie wohlbekannt und wurde als "Goldstandard" anerkannt, wenn es um Qualität, Leistung und Wert geht.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen